"Growing in knowledge, rooted in Christ"

Updated 6/1/2023


We wish our students and families a healthy, safe summer break. A HUGE thank you to our school staff for a successful first year as a new team. Please continue to pray for our school, families, staff and students as we prepare for another school year.

VBS is scheduled for June 19-22, 9-12. Due to staffing capacity, we are only able to offer this for our current and newly enrolled (for fall) school students.

Please continue to spread the word that we are accepting enrollment for all classes next year; 3’s, Pre-K and Kindergarten/1st grade blend. It’s an exciting time of year as families plan ahead for fall and we want everyone to know about our school! Applications can be picked up either in the main office or on this site* if interested.

*Our enrollment form for 2023/24 has been posted for download. Click on Enrollment in the main navigation bar above for more information.

Christ the Vine Lutheran School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, tuition assistance, or any other school administered programs.